Update on the Econometric Game (EG) 2018

Finalists of 2017



We received the results from the jury at around 10:30 PM. The 10 teams who will be going to the finals are as follows (random order).

  • University of Copenhagen
  • Tilburg University
  • Warsaw School of Economics
  • University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
  • Lund University
  • Harvard
  • University Carlos III of Madrid
  • New Economic School
  • McGill University
  • Erasmus University

Good luck tomorrow with the second case! For the other teams, enjoy your tour in Amsterdam!


More information

> Contact

> Sitemap

> Disclaimer